GET TO KNOW ME

Hello world! My first post on my first blog. Let me introduce myself first.. My name is Luka
Kajinić. I was born in Zagreb the capital of Croatia, but i grew up in Frankfurt am Main (Germany). Now I’mliving in Zagreb. I’m enjoying my live and that’s the reason I’m starting this blog. I want to share with you how i live, how i put goals in my live and catch them to be more and more successful, what are my interests and many more things. On this blog you will see some stuff of my everyday live, some inspirational and motivating photos and posts. Because i love travelling you will see where i have been and where i will be going soon (Next station Vienna, Frankfurt and Paris). I will also post reviews and tutorials. I’m doing all this because i want you to be part of my live, you are the person i want to share my live and my emotions with. Through the time you will get to know me better and better. So, enjoy your staying at this blog and have fun! 🙂

Leave a Reply

